Student Safeguarding Advisory Committee

To ensure the safety of students, girls in particular, a committee has been set up to look into complaints of sexual misconduct and to take stringent action against those indulging in such offences.

Please read the School’s Policy document on Sexual Harassment to know more about the functioning of the committee.

School’s Policy document on Sexual Harassment-Click here


  1. Dr. Revathy Parameswaran, Principal

  2. Mrs. Padmasri Nirmalkumar, Vice Principal

  3. Mr. P. Muthuselvam, Physical Education Teacher

  4. Mrs. R. Geethalakshmi, Member,Parent Teacher Association

  5. Mr. Ranganathan Sundaram, Member, Parent Teacher Association

  6. Mr. P.S. Prabhakar, Hony. Secy. & Correspondent

  7. Mrs. N. Logeswari, Non-teaching Staff

  8. Dr. Sita Sundar Ram, Educationist and Member of P.S. Educational Society

  9. Mrs. Geeta Ramaseshan, Advocate and Social Activist

  10. Mr. R. V. Giridhar, Government Recognized Counsellor

Any Complaints can be sent to