PTA

The parents and teachers of the school together form the P S Senior Secondary School Parent Teachers Association,. It was established in 1979 with the main objective of promoting rapport and understanding between the parents, teachers, and students of the school. The PTA also offers scholarships to deserving students and prizes for meritorious students.

The office bearers of the current PTA are:

S.N. Name Designation Email ID
1 Mr. S.M. Rajkumar President mrajkumar@gmail.com
2. Dr.Revathy Parameswaran Principal

Secretary

pssrsec@gmail.com

revathypssrsec@gmail.com

3. Dr.K.V.S. Gopalakrishnan Correspondent

Treasurer

athreya@gmail.com

pses1905@gmail.com

4. Mr. C. Swaminathan Member cswaminathan72@gmail.com
5. Mrs.Brinda Venkatraman Member brinda3070@gmail.com
6. Mr. Srikrishna Bhat Member srikrishna_bhat@yahoo.com
7. Mr. M.D. Diwakar Member tfs_diwa@yahoo.co.in
8. Mr. S. Prabhuram Member prabhuram@kanitechsolutions.com
9. Mrs. Veena Krish Member veenakrish5@yahoo.com
10. Mr. A.M. Bhalaji Member a.mbhalaji@yahoo.in
11. Mrs. R. Geethalakshmi Member geethukumaran@gmail.com
12. Mrs. K.G. Saradha Member saradha20@yahoo.co.in
13. Dr. Vanishree Shriram Member docvanishri@gmail.com
14. Mr. R. Vinod Member ramani.vinodh@gmail.com
15. Mrs. Poornima Ravindran Member pamy2183@gmail.com
16. Mr. R. Sivakumar Teacher Member prsivaku042@gmail.com
17. Mrs. Padmasri Nirmalkumar Teacher Member padmahnk@gmail.com
18 Mrs. Patricia Lucy Teacher Member patricialucy@rocketmail.com
19. Mr. S.U. Gopalakrishnan Teacher Member gk_maths@yahoo.com