PTA

The parents and teachers of the school together form the P S Senior Secondary School Parent Teachers Association,. It was established in 1979 with the main objective of promoting rapport and understanding between the parents, teachers, and students of the school. The PTA also offers scholarships to deserving students and prizes for meritorious students.

The office bearers of the current PTA are:

  1. Mr. T.R. Vijayaraghavan (Chairman) – reptrv@gmail.com
  2. Mr. M. Jeeva – mjeeva67@gmail.com
  3. Mr. C. Swaminathan – cswaminathan72@gmail.com
  4. Mrs. Brinda Venkataraman – brinda3070@gmail.com
  5. Mr. A. Sundar – kasundar69@gmail.com
  6. Mr. M.D. Diwakar – tfs_diwa@yahoo.co.in
  7. Dr. B. Malini – bmalini@yahoo.com
  8. Mr. Arvind Kathare – arvindkathare76@gmail.com
  9. Mr. S. Prabhuram – prabhuram@kanitechsolutions.com
  10. Mr. Srikrishna Bhat – srikrishna_bhat@yahoo.com
  11. Mrs. Veena Krish – veenakrish5@yahoo.com
  12. Mr. A.M. Bhalaji – a.mbhalaji@yahoo.in
  13. Mr. M. Rajkumar – mrajkumar@gmail.com